2025-2026 ASI Elections Results

	To		student voters	# of eligible student voters (ASI fee-paying)
Total Ballots		469	10.10%	4,643

			% of total number	
Position	Candidate	Total Ballots	of ballots cast	
Student Government President	Emily Conde*	166	35%	Voters selected up to
Student Government Vice President	Rocio Banda*			one ticket
Student Government President	Quinn Hodge	145	31%	
Student Government Vice President	Stacy Ryan			
Student Government President	Jonathan Dean	104	22%	
Student Government Vice President	Efren Garcia			
Student Government President	Steven Giles	51	11%	
Student Government Vice President	Jonathon Chang			

Student Government Senator	Elliana Escalera*	429	91%	
Student Government Senator	No candidate	0	0%	Voters selected up to
Student Government Senator	No candidate	0	0%	1 candidate out of
Student Government Senator	No candidate	0	0%	5 possible vacancies
Student Government Senator	No candidate	0	0%]

ASI Board Director- 1 year	Genesis Hernandez*	436	93%
ASI Board Director- 1 year	No candidate	0	0%
ASI Board Director- 2 year	No candidate	0	0%
ASI Board Director- 2 year	No candidate	0	0%

*indicates individuals elected to a position

To be deemed the winner of a position, all candidates must receive votes from a minimum of 10% of the total number of students who cast votes in the current ASI elections. To be deemed the winner of an opposed position, candidates who receive the most votes will be elected to the position. CISync serves as the secured voting online system which authenticates eligible student voters and voter identification remains anonymous. Candidates who run for and are elected to more than one office will be required to choose the office they wish to assume within seven days of the close of the ASI Elections. Students log-in using their own CI credentials. Any issues accessing the ASI Elections ballot are addressed with individual student voters as reported. The ASI Elections Council Chair, an ASI Elections Council student member, and an ASI staff member are responsible for confirming the election results.

The following individuals attest to the final results of the 2025-2026 ASI Elections:

Allen Monge (Apr 16, 2025 17:30 PDT)	04/16/2025
Allen Monge, ASI Election Council Chair	Date
Andrew Fox	04/16/2025
Andrew Fox, ASI Election Council Student Member	Date
Annie Block-Weiss	04/16/2025
Annie Block-Weiss, ASI Assistant Director	Date