Contact Information

Student Union Engagement & Student Services Team

Student Union Front Desk: 805-437-2622
General email: student.union@csuci.edu


Leizelle Mitchell
Student Union Reservations & Events Supervisor
leizelle.mitchell568@csuci.edu


Janessa Polanco
Student Union Team Operations Supervisor
janessa.polanco035@csuci.edu


Emily Hernandez
Student Union Services Supervisor
emily.hernandez254@csuci.edu


Marissa Brink
Student Union Customer Service & Engagement Supervisor
marissa.brink048@csuci.edu


Sonia Castaneda 
Student Union Facility Specialist Supervisor
sonia.castaneda893@csuci.edu


Sofia Cerecedes
Student Union Service Assistant
sofia.cerecedes108@csuci.edu


Adrian Lopez
Student Union Service Assistant
adrian.lopez280@csuci.edu


Breannah Ortiz
Student Union Service Assistant
breannah.ortiz833@csuci.edu


Katie Eikenberry
Student Union Service Assistant
katherine.eikenberry196@csuci.edu


Leo Mendoza
Student Union Service Assistant
leonel.mendoza699@csuci.edu


Megan Smith
Student Union Service Assistant
megan.smith198@csuci.edu


Sara Morales
Student Union Service Assistant
sara.morales099@csuci.edu


Sara Ostermann
Student Union Service Assistant
sara.ostermann715@csuci.edu


ASI Professional Staff

ASI Executive Director

Email: helen.alatorre@csuci.edu

ASI Assistant Director for Student Union & Events

Email: bethany.banuelos@csuci.edu

ASI Student Programs Coordinator - Student Programming Board

Email: ashleigh.gordon@csuci.edu

Student Union Operations Coordinator

Email: clarissa.gaeta@csuci.edu

ASI Student Programs Coordinator - Student Government & The CI View - Student News

Email: annie.block-weiss@csuci.edu

ASI Budget & Administrative Analyst

Email: breanna.garcia993@csuci.edu

ASI Graphic Design Coordinator

Email: thomas.wilson141@csuci.edu

Back to Top ↑
©