Contact Information

Student Union Engagement & Student Services Team


leizelle

Leizelle Mitchell
Student Union Facility Specialist Supervisor
leizelle.mitchell568@csuci.edu


kaylaKayla Sardarov
Student Union Service & Engagement Supervisor
kayla.sardarov095@csuci.edu


Head shot photo of Student Union Engagment Assistant, Arquill Sayles

Arquill Sayles 
Student Union Services Supervisor
arquill.saylesii025@csuci.edu


Neli Ortiz
Student Union Reservation & Events Supervisor
neli.ortiz021@csuci.edu


Janessa Polanco
Student Union Team Operations Supervisor
janessa.polanco035@csuci.edu


Breanna Garcia
Student Union Graduate Assistant
breanna.garcia993@csuci.edu


Emily Hernandez
Student Union Engagement & Student Services Assistant
emily.hernandez254@csuci.edu


Karen Tran
Student Union Engagement & Student Services Assistant
karen.tran222@csuci.edu


Marissa Brink
Student Union Engagement & Student Services Assistant
marissa.brink048@csuci.edu


Sonia Castaneda 
Student Union Engagement & Student Services Assistant
sonia.castaneda893@csuci.edu


Vanessa Romero 
Student Union Engagement & Student Services Assistant
vanessa.romero096@csuci.edu


Adam Holland
Student Union Engagement & Student Services Assistant
adam.holland570@csuci.edu


ASI Executive Director

Email: helen.alatorre@csuci.edu

ASI Assistant Director for Student Union & Events

Email: bethany.banuelos@csuci.edu

ASI Student Programs Coordinator for Student Programming Board

Email: ashleigh.gordon@csuci.edu

Student Union Operations Coordinator

Email: casandra.serrano@csuci.edu

ASI Student Programs Coordinator

Email: annie.block-weiss@csuci.edu

ASI Budget Support Coordinator

Email: giselle.dominguez@csuc.edu

ASI Graphic Designer

Email:

ASI Office Assistant

General email: student.union@csuci.edu

Back to Top ↑
©